Northern Cape

The Northern Cape is South Africa's largest province, with desert landscapes, wildlife and gemstones.

I have never been to the Northern Cape.

North West

North West is an inland South African province that borders Botswana. Its landscape is defined by mountains in the northeast and bushveld scattered with trees and shrubs.

I can't wait to go to North West and see Sun City.


Mpumalanga (Zulu name for "the place where the sun rises") is a province in eastern South Africa, bordering the nations of Swaziland and Mozambique.

We should visit Mpumalanga.

Free State

The Free State, formerly known as the Orange Free State, is a province of South Africa. Its capital is Bloemfontein, which is also South Africa's judicial capital.

The Free State is in the middle of the country.

KwaZulu Natal

KwaZulu-Natal or KZN is one of 9 South African provinces, located on the Eastern part of the country.

KwaZulu-Natal niggas like to think they are the best.

Western Cape

The Western Cape is one of 9 South African provinces, with coasts bordering the Indian and Atlantic oceans. It's known for the port city of Cape Town, set beneath Table Mountain, part of a national park of the same name.

I can't wait for the day I have enough money to visit Cape Town, in the Western Cape.


Bhisho is an unknown ghost town that happens to be the Capital of the Eastern Cape province for some reason.

You would have to pay me to stay in Bhisho.

Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape (EC) is one of the nine provinces of South Africa. Its capital is Bhisho, but its two largest cities are East London and Gqeberha.

Eastern Cape is the Woolworths of all the South African provinces.

East London

East London, or eMonti a city on the southeastern coast of South Africa, in the Eastern Cape province.

East London niggas are always full of shit.


eMonti is the Xhosa name for East London, a city on the southeastern coast of South Africa.

Masambe siye eMonti.
Let's go to East London.

© 2020 Africtionary®